Contact Us > Branches

Contact Us

We carry out crack sealing, traffic management, road maintenance and civil works throughout all Australia and New Zealand.

Please contact your local branch for a no obligation friendly chat!

Sydney, 2000
NSW Australia


02 4343 3200

​M 0429 128 864

Michael Williams
michael@supersealing.com.au


T 0477 986 894
N Jeff Burton
E jeff@supersealing.com.au

Darwin, 0800
Northern Territory, Australia

 

08 8574 5757

N Vince Foley
vince@supersealing.com.au

13 Wadhurst Dve Boronia, 3155
Victoria, Australia

 

Crack Sealing & Civil Works:

Scott Hilton 0455 963 179

Traffic Management:

Shane Ashurst 03 9259 1302


GuardTop/CoolSeal Road Preservation: Cameron Pascoe 0408 524 449

​T 03 9801 1622 
info@supersealing.com.au

Brisbane, 4000
Queensland Australia


T 07 5507 1800

M 0418 486 207
N Gregg Rushby
E gregg@supersealing.com.au

Adelaide, 5000
South Australia, Australia


T 08 8574 5700

​M 0418 543 354 

Warren Walsh
warren@supersealing.com.au

Boronia, 3155
Tasmania, Australia

 

​M 0455 963 179

Scott Hilton
scott@supersealing.com.au

Osborne Park, 6014
Western Australia

T 08 6207 2600

​M 0400 683 568

Darryl Brown
darryl@supersealing.com.au

New Zealand

14 Patatere Rd, Tirau 3140
 

​T  027 506 7973

Dean Woolrich
supersealingdean@xtra.co.nz

We also service the entire Pacific Islands regions. Please use the form below for enquiries.

Please send us an enquiry and we will get back to you asap.

Contact Form

Your address

Your address

Your address

arrow&v

-

How did you hear about us?

Internet

-

Magazines

-

Industry Publications

-

Marketing Materials

Seminar/Trade Shows

-

Word of Mouth

-

Internet Search

-

Other

-

Please correct the hilighted fields.